Photography and Reflections of where I've been.

Fitting in

 I usually walk through this small road during the day and there are no cars at all, only people strolling by all the little shops in the area so I was so happy to have found this old car on an evening that we had decided to do some night- time photography in Place Darcy in Dijon. I felt it was perfect an old car on an old street like that,still being past midnight there were some people walking by so I waited patiently to take this photo (about 20 minutes) but then the owner arrived and was ready to go, I wanted to photograph it so badly that I ran up to him like a mad woman and begged him to wait till I took the photo, to my surprise he was more than happy to wait and even told me not to rush, so 5 minutes later I got my shot.

Leave a Reply

